Beauty Care Essentials Hair Mayonaise Extreme Hair Repair Mask* • Review

I started my blog with hopes of getting clearer skin and more self confidence that I also forgot to take care of other parts of my body. I give less priority to haircare because I used to have thick, shiny hair but ever since I dyed it, it has been quite dry and shedding. This is why I’m so lucky that @lets.colove @beautycareessentials sent this product for me to use!

Application: I scoop a handful of the product and massage it on my scalp and ends. I leave it on for 15-20 minutes before rinsing.

My experience:
🧴 My hair had more volume when it dried compared to using normal volumizing conditioners
🧴 The mask itself had a very enticing smell. It makes me want to mask everyday!
🧴 The texture is smooth and silky which makes it easier to massage on my scalp
🧴 No itchiness, dandruff, and adverse reactions were seen when I used this
🧴 I’m always iffy about scooping things with my bare hands so I kind of wish it was in a tube packaging like most conditioners or hair masks are

RATING: 4/5 ✨
🛒 AVAILABLE AT: @beautycareessentials
Repurchase? Maybe in the future, after trying other hair masks
—–
*Gifted in exchange for an honest review

Author:

I write about my skincare adventures mostly on instagram.com/peachyskinnn/

Leave a comment